2020 Church Board Nominees

According to our church constitution, the nominating committee’s responsibility is to present church board nominees for Glenwood member vote at the Annual Meeting.
Looking at 1 Timothy 3:1-13 as a guide, a nominee will demonstrate spiritual maturity, manage his household well, manifest a servant’s heart, and endeavor to live his life above reproach.


2020 Church Board Nominees


  • Elder (three-year term)                                               Orville Christeson
                                                                                         Nathan Adent     


  • Deacon (two-year term)                                               Stu Kilby
                                                                                          Jeff Cook


  • Treasurer (one-year term)                                            Jeff Tompkins


  • Sunday School Superintendent (one-year term)       George Young


We invite you to prayerfully consider these men for the offices listed.  Please direct your comments to Al Curtis, Nominating Committee Chairman, at acurtis@glenwoodcc.org